Search

Contact

Cherokee Nation Career Services Main Number: 918-453-5555

Cherokee Nation Entertainment Human Resources: Monica Bailey
monica.bailey@cnent.com


Cherokee Nation Businesses Human Resources: Carla Maselli
carla.maselli@cnent.com

Cherokee Nation Government Human Resources: Peggy Guy
peggy-guy@cherokee.org
or 918-453-5778

Cherokee Nation Career Services OJT: Travis Gulley
travis-gulley@cherokee.org or 918-453-5555

Cherokee Nation Career Services Apprenticeship Program: Jon Overacker
jon-overacker@cherokee.org or 918-453-5555

Office of Health Professional Recruitment & Retention (OHPRR) for Health Professionals/Paraprofessionals  (Physician, Dentist, APRN, PA, CRNA, etc.)
healthrecruiter@cherokee.org

Cherokee Career Connections: Larry Daugherty
larry-daugherty@cherokee.org

______________________________________

Cherokee Nation Field Offices

Tulsa (918) 574-2749, Claremore (918) 342-7450, Jay (918) 253-3243,
Pryor (918) 825-7988, Sallisaw (918) 776-0416, Stilwell (918) 696-3124,
Tahlequah (918) 453-5555, Three Rivers Health Center, Muskogee (918) 781-6504
Washington/Craig/Nowata counties, (918) 256-4576
West Siloam Springs (918) 422-6371